mopagraphic.blogg.se

What happend to claire on lost
What happend to claire on lost





The only way society could bring them together is with a forced interaction, represented through detention. We have the sports player (Andrew), queen bee (Claire), brainiac (Brian), school outcast (Allison), and the juvenile delinquent (Bender). There's a sociological take on the film, which adventures with stereotypical high school cliques. The Breakfast Club, however knew how to analyze those subjects while relating to the emotional rollercoasters and phases adolescents experience. You could say that several films explore those themes. The movie itself is extremely unique because of the themes involving love, friendship, and self-acceptance. If it's called The Breakfast Club, why are they only displayed eating lunch (shouldn't they just call themselves the Lunch Bunch)? Does Bender ever escape his bountiful detention sentences? Did Andrew somewhat have a crush on Allison before her makeover? However, I think we can all agree that the most important question is, what happened to The Breakfast Club after the credits rolled? Mascara raining down my cheeks, and unanswered questions. I've watched the movie a dozen times, and I'm always left with two concerns. I'll confess that if it had not been for Anna Kendrick's character (Beca) referencing the movie in Pitch Perfect, I would have probably never added it ( The Breakfast Club) to my Netflix queue. Recently, I've been enveloping myself with classic coming-of-age films including Can't Buy Me Love, Stand by Me, Sixteen Candles, and my all time favorite, The Breakfast Club.

what happend to claire on lost what happend to claire on lost

It seemed like a more fascinating time for teens/young adults overloaded with big hair bands, vibrant clothing, and relatable films with memorable messages. There are moments I like to imagine living in an 80s nostalgic universe.







What happend to claire on lost